Staff Directory

Alan M. Stahl

Title: 
Curator of Numismatics
Phone: 
(609) 258-9127
Email: 
astahl@princeton.edu

Andrea Immel

Title: 
Curator of the Cotsen Children's Library
Phone: 
(609) 258-1510
Email: 
aimmel@princeton.edu

AnnaLee Pauls

Title: 
Special Collections Assistant III
Phone: 
(609) 258-3227
Email: 
apauls@princeton.edu

Anne Marie Phillips

Title: 
University Records Manager
Phone: 
609-258-3213
Email: 
ap2@princeton.edu

April Armstrong

Title: 
Special Collections Assistant IV
Phone: 
609-258-6345
Email: 
acarmstr@princeton.edu

Christa Cleeton

Title: 
Special Collections Assistant V
Phone: 
609-258-6697
Email: 
ccleeton@princeton.edu

Dana Sheridan

Title: 
Education and Outreach Coordinator, Cotsen Children’s Library
Phone: 
(609) 258-2697
Email: 
danas@princeton.edu

Daniel Linke

Title: 
University Archivist & Curator of Public Policy Papers
Phone: 
609-258-6345
Email: 
dlinke@princeton.edu

Darlene Dreyer

Title: 
Department Manager
Phone: 
(609) 258-5049
Email: 
ddreyer@princeton.edu

Don Skemer

Title: 
Curator of Manuscripts
Phone: 
(609) 258-3184
Email: 
dcskemer@princeton.edu

Donald R. Thornbury

Title: 
Technical Services Head
Phone: 
(609) 258-0874
Email: 
doncat@princeton.edu

Eugene Pope

Title: 
Special Collections Assistant I
Phone: 
609-258-6345
Email: 
evp@princeton.edu

Gabriel Swift

Title: 
Reference Librarian for Special Collections
Phone: 
(609) 258-8497
Email: 
gswift@princeton.edu

Gail Smith

Title: 
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
Phone: 
(609)258-3166
Email: 
gls@princeton.edu

Jarrett Drake

Title: 
Digital Archivist
Phone: 
609-258-3248
Email: 
jmdrake@princeton.edu

Jeffrey Barton

Title: 
Cataloger, Cotsen Children's Library
Phone: 
(609) 258-3223
Email: 
jpbarton@princeton.edu

Jennifer Meyer

Title: 
Special Collections Assistant V
Phone: 
(609) 258-7452
Email: 
jm4@princeton.edu

John Walako

Title: 
Coordinator of Exhibition Services
Phone: 
(609) 258-3214
Email: 
jwalako@princeton.edu

Julie Mellby

Title: 
Graphic Arts Librarian
Email: 
jmellby@princeton.edu

Kristen Turner

Email: 
kturner@princeton.edu

Linda Bogue

Title: 
Library Office Assistant II
Phone: 
(609) 258-3184
Email: 
lbogue@princeton.edu

Linda Oliveira

Title: 
Library Secretary Specialist
Phone: 
(609) 258-3155
Email: 
lolieveir@princeton.edu

Lynn Durgin

Title: 
Special Collections Assistant V
Phone: 
609-258-5879
Email: 
ldurgin@princeton.edu

Michael Siravo

Title: 
Special Collections Assistant III
Phone: 
(609) 258-8313
Email: 
msiravo@princeton.edu

Minjie Chen

Title: 
Project Coordinator, East Asian Collections
Phone: 
(609) 258-3166
Email: 
minjic@princeton.edu

Miriam Jankiewicz

Title: 
Special Collections Assistant V
Phone: 
(609) 258-8318
Email: 
mjankiew@princeton.edu

Paul Needham

Title: 
Scheide Librarian
Phone: 
(609) 258-3241
Email: 
needham@princeton.edu

Rachel Van Unen

Title: 
Public Policy Papers Project Archivist
Email: 
rvanunen@princeton.edu

Regine Heberlein

Title: 
Principal Cataloger and Metadata Analyst, Rare Book Collections
Phone: 
(609) 258-6156
Email: 
heberlei@princeton.edu

Rosalba Varallo Recchia

Title: 
Special Collections Assistant IV
Phone: 
609-258-4664
Email: 
rvarallo@princeton.edu

Rossy Mendez

Email: 
rmendez@princeton.edu

Stephen Ferguson

Title: 
Acting Associate University Librarian for Rare Books and Special Collections -- Curator of Books
Phone: 
(609) 258-3165
Email: 
ferguson@princeton.edu

Vicki Principi

Title: 
Special Collections Assistant V
Phone: 
(609) 258-6941
Email: 
principi@princeton.edu