You are here

Political Cartoon Collection

This artificial collection consists of one thousand original drawings, including
a significant number by Charles Lewis Bartholomew, Otho Cushing, Homer C.
Davenport, John Tinney McCutcheon, and Frank Arthur Nankivell. Other artists
that are well represented include Louis Glackens, Harold Imbrie, Udo J. Keppler,
Norman Ritchie, and Fred O. Seibel.